Chi siamo

Segretario Generale

Luigi Diaspro

E-mail:  luigi.diaspro@cgil.tn.it

Cell:340.6575386

FUNZIONARI

Giampaolo Mastrogiuseppe
E-mail: giampaolo.mastrogiuseppe@cgil.tn.it
Cell : 348.1304873

Patrizia Emanuelli
E-mail: patrizia.emanuelli@cgil.tn.it 
Cell 3481304870

Gianna Colle
E-mail: gianna.colle@cgil.tn.it
Cell: 348.8567172

Stefano Galvagni
E-mail: stefano.galvagni@cgil.tn.it
Cell:380.2588251

Roberta Piersanti
E-mail: roberta.piersanti@cgil.tn.it

Cell:348.1302604

Marco Stefani
E-mail: marco.stefani@cgil.tn.it
Cell: 345.5065455

Segreteria amministrativa

Erika Maurina
E-mail fp@cgil.tn.it
Tel. 0461.040942
Fax 0461.040941